Institut für Geographie

IfG


Navigation und Suche der Universität Osnabrück


Hauptinhalt

Topinformationen

Personen am Institut für Geographie

  Telefonnummer
+49 541-969-
Altekruse, ElkeEmail schreiben2575
Beckord, Claas, Dr.beckord@osnabrueck.de4267
Bosbach, Klaus, Dr.klaus.bosbach@uni-osnabrueck.de4267
Bosold, Maike, Dipl.-Geogr.bosold@bvboden.de
4424
Brauckmann, Hans-Jörg, Dr.hans-joerg.brauckmann@uni-osnabrueck.de4631
Broll, Gabriele, Prof. Dr.gabriele.broll@uni-osnabrueck.de4073
Deeken, Sven, Dipl.-Geogr.sven.deeken@uni-osnabrueck.de4266
de Lange, Norbert, Prof. Dr.ndelange@uni-osnabrueck.de3912
El Hourani, Mariammariam.elhourani@uni-osnabrueck.de 4267
Ellmann-Bahr, Rainerrainer.ellmannbahr@uni-osnabrueck.de 4267
Fabriczek, Tobias fabriczek@bardel.de
4267
Felgentreff, Carsten, Dr.carsten.felgentreff@uni-osnabrueck.de4248
Franz, Martin, Prof. Dr.Martin.Franz@uni-osnabrueck.de4277
Geyer, Karin, Dr.karin.geyer-wedell@uni-osnabrueck.de4267
Göltenboth, Feliziafelizia.goeltenboth@uni-osnabrueck.de6079
Gorris, Philipp, Dr.philipp.gorris@uni-osnabrueck.de3350
Haddad, Laura, Dr.laura.haddad@uni-osnabrueck.de4159
Härtling, Joachim, Prof. Dr.joachim.haertling@uni-osnabrueck.de4273
Halbe, Johannes, Dr.Email schreiben2297
Heimann, David, Dipl.-Geogr.david.heimann@uni-osnabrueck.de4744
Helwing, Veroniqueveronique.helwing@uni-osnabrueck.de4280
Hermes, André andre.hermes@uni-osnabrueck.de
4267
Herzog, Laura Mae Jacqueline, Dr.Email schreiben3122
Hinger, Sophiesophie.hinger@uni-osnabrueck.de4352 
Kiehl, Kathrin, Prof. Dr.k.kiehl@hs-osnabrueck.de5042

Knieper, Christian

Email schreiben2486
Koch, Larissalarissa.koch@uni-osnabrueck.de3084
Landwehr, TobiasEmail schreiben2573
Lechner, Andreas, Prof. Dr.alechner@uni-osnabrueck.de4831
Linek, Luisaluisa.linek@uni-osnabrueck.de4267
Lippuner, Roland, Dr. habil.roland.lippuner@uni-osnabrueck.de4087
Lukat, EvelynEmail schreiben2486
Lumosi, Carolinecaroline.lumosi@uos.de2371
Meinen, Heiko, Prof. Dr.-Ing.h.meinen@hs-osnabrueck.de5186
Meuser, Helmut, Prof. Dr.h.meuser@hs-osnabrueck.de5028
Mittelstädt, Fritz-Gerd, Hon.-Prof. Dr. phil.fmittels@uni-osnabrueck.de6210
Müller, Fabianmueller.fab@web.de4267
Müller, NadineEmail schreiben2402
Müller, PhilipPhilip.Mueller@uni-osnabrueck.de4032
Neise, Thomas, Dr.thomas.neise@uni-osnabrueck.de4305
Ossenbeck, Susannegeographie@uni-osnabrueck.de4268
Pahl-Wostl, Claudia, Prof. Dr.Email schreiben2536
Pochadt, Maxmax.pochadt@uni-osnabrueck.de####
Pott, Andreas, Prof. Dr.andreas.pott@uni-osnabrueck.de4890
Reichel, Christoph, Dipl.-Ing.christoph.reichel@uni-osnabrueck.de4269
Rülke, Janajana.ruelke@uni-osnabrueck.de4280
Schattan, PatriciaEmail schreiben7434
Schlöffel, Marlen, Dipl.-Geogr.marlen.schloeffel@uni-osnabrueck.de4201
Schmidt, Tobiast.schmidt@experconsult.de4267
Schumacher, Karinkarin.schumacher@uni-osnabrueck.de4267
Schumacher, Kim Philip, apl. Prof. Dr.kim.schumacher@uni-osnabrueck.de4276
Schurat, Verenaverena.schurat@uni-osnabrueck.de4425
Stele, Andreas, Dr.astele@uni-osnabrueck.de4891
Stöckmann-Bosbach, Renate, Dr.rstb@gmx.de4267
Stolle, Gerdgerd.stolle@stw-os.de4267
Tiggelbeck, Nadine, Dr.ntiggelbeck@yahoo.de4938
Ulbrich, RaissaEmail schreiben3435
van Bers, CarolineEmail schreiben2505
Völlers, Philipphilip.voellers@uni-osnabrueck.de4744