Institut für Geographie

IfG


Navigation und Suche der Universität Osnabrück


Hauptinhalt

Topinformationen

Personen am Institut für Geographie

  Telefonnummer
+49 541-969-
Aufenvenne, Philipppaufenve@uni-osnabrueck.de4087
Bosbach, Klaus, Dr.klaus.bosbach@uni-osnabrueck.de4267
Bosold, Maike, Dipl.-Geogr.bosold@bvboden.de
4424
Brauckmann, Hans-Jörg, Dr.hans-joerg.brauckmann@uni-osnabrueck.de4631
Broll, Gabriele, Prof. Dr.gabriele.broll@uni-osnabrueck.de4073
Bruns, Gerald, Dipl.-Ing.gerald.bruns@lkos.de4267
Deeken, Sven, Dipl.-Geogr.sven.deeken@uni-osnabrueck.de4266
Deiters, Jürgern, Prof. Dr.juergen.deiters@uni-osnabrueck.de
4267
de Lange, Norbert, Prof. Dr.ndelange@igf.uni-osnabrueck.de3912
Döpke, Gisbert, Dr.gisbert.doepke@uni-osnabrueck.de4267
Fabriczek, Tobias fabriczek@bardel.de
4267
Felgentreff, Carsten, Dr.carsten.felgentreff@uni-osnabrueck.de4248
Franz, Martin, Prof. Dr.Martin.Franz@uni-osnabrueck.de4277
Gersch, Inkainka.gersch@uni-osnabrueck.de4032
Geyer, Karin, Dr.karin.geyer-wedell@uni-osnabrueck.de4267
Härtling, Joachim, Prof. Dr.joachim.haertling@uni-osnabrueck.de4273
Heimann, David, Dipl.-Geogr.david.heimann@uni-osnabrueck.de6088
Hein, Andreaandrea.hein@uni-osnabrueck.de4267
Hellwig, Nielsniels.hellwig@uni-osnabrueck.de4425
Hermes, André andre.hermes@uni-osnabrueck.de
4267
Hinger, Sophiesophie.hinger@uni-osnabrueck.de4352 
Hoppenbrock, CordCord.hoppenbrock@lkos.de4267
Kossow, Joachimjoachim.kossow@stw-os.de4267
Kuckuck, Miriam, Jun. Prof. Dr.miriam.kuckuck@uni-osnabrueck.de4938
Lechner, Andreas, Prof. Dr.alechner@uni-osnabrueck.de4831
Lembke, Lynn-Katrinlynn.lembke@gmail.com
4267
Meuser, Helmut, Prof. Dr.h.meuser@hs-osnabrueck.de5028
Mittelstädt, Fritz-Gerd, Hon.-Prof. Dr. phil.fmittels@uni-osnabrueck.de4267
Müller, PhilipPhilip.Mueller@uni-osnabrueck.de4032
Pott, Andreas, Prof. Dr.andreas.pott@uni-osnabrueck.de4890
Reichel, Christoph, Dipl.-Ing.christoph.reichel@uni-osnabrueck.de4269
Sadovnik, Mykola, Dr.mysadovnik@uni-osnabrueck.de4280
Schlitz, Nicolas, Mag.nicolas.schlitz@uni-osnabrueck.de
6088
Schlöffel, Marlen, Dipl.-Geogr.marlen.schloeffel@uni-osnabrueck.de4201
Schmidt, Tobiasschmidt@winnovatos.de4267
Schmiz, Antonie, Prof. Dr.antonie.schmiz@uni-osnabrueck.de4140
Schumacher, Karinkarin.schumacher@uni-osnabrueck.de4267
Steinbrink, Malte, Priv.-Doz. Dr. phil.malte.steinbrink@uni-osnabrueck.de4556
Stele, Andreas, Dipl.-Geogr.astele@uni-osnabrueck.de4891
Stöckmann-Bosbach, Renate, Dr.rstb@gmx.de4267
Stolle, Gerdgerd.stolle@stw-os.de4267
Tiggelbeck, Nadine, Dr.ntiggelbeck@yahoo.de
4267
Veltrup, Werner, Dr.seminar@werner-veltrup.de4267
Yongwei, Su6088
Yu Kaikyu@uni-osnabrueck.de
6088